info@epichembio.eu + 34 986 812 316

United Kingdom Members

Chen Lab: Chromatin BiologyUnited Kingdomr.a.chen@leeds.ac.ukRon An-jung Chen
Conway Group. Chemical and Photochemical Biology, and Synthesis.United Kingdomstuart.conway@chem.ox.ac.ukStuart Conway
Filippakopoulos Lab. Protein Science and Structural BiologyUnited Kingdompanagis.filippakopoulos@sgc.ox.ac.ukPanagis Filippakopoulos
Fuchter group. Chemical Synthesis United Kingdomm.fuchter@imperial.ac.ukMatthew Fuchter
Ganesan. Organic Synthesis.United Kingdoma.ganesan@uea.ac.ukArasu Ganesan
John Gurdon Group. Cell ReprogrammingUnited KingdomMagdalenaKoziol@hotmail.comMagdalena Koziol
KawamuraUnited Kingdomakane.kawamura@chem.ox.ac.ukakane kawamura
Oppermann Group. Epigenetic Mechanisms in Musculoskeletal DiseaseUnited Kingdomudo.oppermann@sgc.ox.ac.ukUdo Oppermann
Southampton Cancer Research Centre. Molecular OncologyUnited KingdomG.K.Packham@soton.ac.ukGraham Packham

Cost UE